2010 California State Science Fair
Special Awards Photographs


Dr. Ibrahim El-Hefni Achievement in Science Award, Junior Division

award presentation Holding their El-Hefni Achievement in Science Awards are (front row, from left to right): Cody L. Lim, Sophia L. Castrodale, Isabella M. Castrodale, Esmeralda Velasquez, and Robin G. Lillie.
and (back row, from left to right): H. Grace Prall, Madeline C. Kuney, Gerardo de Jesus Lancaster, Dustin N. Rutherford, and Anthony J. Martin.

6:02 pm

California State Science Fair / 2010 / Photographs / CalifSF@usc.edu