Broadcom MASTERS Finalists — 2015 California State Science Fair

[CSSF stripe]

The California State Science Fair is proud to recognize the following CSSF participants who have been named as finalists to the Broadcom MASTERS Competition. See also the press release announcing the 30 national finalists.

Bhimaraju, Manasa H. Kennedy (John F.) Middle School Cupertino
Cevasco, Hannah O. St. Charles School San Carlos
Huitt, Joseph A. Notre Dame School Chico
Mellen, Sebastian L. Mt. Everest Academy San Diego
Menezes, Naya K. Marshall (Thurgood) Middle School San Diego
O'Neal, Isaiah L.D. Portola (Gaspar de) Highly Gifted Magnet Middle School Tarzana
Perez, Nicholas A. St. Edward's Catholic School Corona
Singhani, Anish Diablo Vista Middle School Danville

We are also proud to note that California has the greatest number of finalists of any state in the country.

The 30 finalists will each be given an all-expense paid trip to the Silicon Valley home of Broadcom along with one parent or guardian, to attend the Broadcom MASTERS Finals from October 1 to 7, 2015. Finalists will compete for a share of over $100,000 in prizes, including the top $25,000 educational award presented by the Samueli Foundation. Good luck to everyone!

See also the CSSF participants who were named as semifinalists in this year's Broadcom MASTERS.

[CSSF stripe]
2015 California State Science Fair / Broadcom MASTERS Finalists / Wed Sep 2 16:10:28 PDT 2015 /