2016 California State Science Fair Category Awards
Biochemistry/ Molecular Biology
Senior Division

Category Winners

From left to right are: Varun Mandi (First Place), the team of Priyanka P. Multani (left), and Gitanjali P. Multani (right) (Second Place). Flanking the award winners are the co-chairs of the 2016 Fair, Liz Snyder (left) and Hal Snyder (right).

Apparently not present at the Awards Ceremony were: the team of Jerry Chen and Amy Jin (Third Place), and Clare Zhu (Fourth Place).

See also: Honorable Mentions in this panel.

California State Science Fair / 2016 Category Awards / CalifSF@usc.edu