2016 California State Science Fair Category Awards
Physics & Astronomy
Senior Division

Category Winners

From left to right are: the team of Shishir Dholakia (left) and Shashank Dholakia (right) (Second Place) and Justin Nguyen (Third Place). Flanking the award winners are the co-chairs of the 2016 Fair, Liz Snyder (left) and Hal Snyder (right).

Apparently not present at the Awards Ceremony were: Spencer M. Cheleden (First Place) and Matthew D. Sandoval (Fourth Place).

See also: Honorable Mentions in this panel.

California State Science Fair / 2016 Category Awards / CalifSF@usc.edu